Rent-To-Own-CT.net

CONTACT US

General Inquiries

* = required info.


Properties, Credit Restoration

David Tigner

President/Lease Purchase Specialist - DR Investment Properties

Realtor - Beyond Dreams Realty

Credit Restoration Agent/Field Trainer - United Credit Education Services

203-297-5803 (Phone)

DaveT@rent-to-own-CT.net

david.tigner@RadiantNewHorizonHomes.com

www.RadiantNewHorizonHomes.com

www.fesconnect.net/dtigner

www.ucesprotectionplan.com/dtigner

Steve Alkandros

Lease Purchase Specialist

AR Property Services LLC

860-467-2952 (Phone)

Steve@rent-to-own-CT.net

www.arpropertyservices.com

JaTorra Commodore

Lease Purchase Specialist

Credit Restoration Agent - United Credit Education Services

212-464-8265 (Phone)

torra.commodore@rent-to-own-CT.net

www.ucesprotectionplan.com/jpatterson7

Lori Lebel

Lease Purchase Specialist

860-681-4603 (Phone)

lori.lebel@rent-to-own-ct.net

Pre-Approval and Financing

Mark Vallerie

Branch Manager

Vylla Loan, LLCĀ 

655 Maple St., Suite A

Hartford, CT 06114

(203) 246-9261 (cell)

(860) 830-3501 (office)

mark.vallerie@vylla.com

www.vylla.com

Kelly Almanzar

Director of Residential Lending

HDF (Housing Development Funds)

3 offices:

_________________________

1111 Main St.

Bridgeport, CT 06604

__________________________

8 West St., Suite 202-204

Danbury, CT 06810

__________________________

100 Prospect St., Suite 100

Stamford, CT 06901

__________________________

(203) 883-5191

info@hdfconnects.org

www.hdfconnects.org

Jason T. Alldredge

Mortgage Originator

Thomaston Savings Bank

565 Main St.

Watertown, CT 06795

(860) 283-1874 (office - local)

(855) 344-1874 (office - toll free)

(203) 212-9061 (cell)

(860) 283-7226 (fax)

jalldredge@thomastonsavingsbank.com

www.thomastonsavingsbank.com

Mike Quintero

VP Wholesale Originations

ACC Mortgage, Inc.

932 Hungerford Drive #6

Rockville, MD 20850

(240) 314-0399 ext. 714 (office)

(240) 314-0336 (fax)

mikeq@accmortgage.com

www.WeApproveLoans.com

Inspections

Steven Abbate

Licensed Home Inspector

Aboveboard Home Inspections, LLCĀ 

West Hartford, CT

- (860) 916-9208 (cell)

(860) 232-8887 (office)

abbate.steven@sbcglobal.net

www.aboveboardhomeinspection.com

Bill Hoffner

Home Inspector

Hoffner Inspections

(860) 884-2435 (cell)

(860) 884-7246 (office)

bill@hoffner.com

www.hoffnerinspections.com

Tiger Group, Inc.

Home and Building Inspections

(800) 328-4677

tiger.reports@tigerinspection.com

www.tigerinspect.com

Thomas Dorsey

American Septic Service, LLC

P.O. Box 370

130 S. Riverside Ave.

Terryville, CT 06786

(860) 314-0252

TomDorsey@American-Septic.com

www.american-septic.com